Companies Tab
GDPR – ANONYMISATION OPTIONS
Anonymisation Data
The text input here is used to overwrite any identifying details on company records when anonymised.
Minimum Days Since Last Order
If a user attempts to anonymise a customer who has a sales order dated within the past number of days specified here, they will be unable to do so. Only customers who have had sales orders prior to the specified time period can be anonymised.
Anonymise Company Code
- Enabled – The company code will be anonymised in addition to any identifying data when a company is anonymised.
- Disabled – The company code will not be anonymised at the time of anonymisation.
Anonymise Other Ref
- Enabled – The company code will be anonymised in addition to any identifying data when a company is anonymised.
- Disabled – The company code will not be anonymised at the time of anonymisation.
Company Debt Handling
This dropdown function determines what happens when a user is trying to anonymise a customer who has outstanding debt. The system can be set to prevent or warn users anonymising customers with a debt amount higher than specified in the following option, or alternatively it can allow anonymisation regardless of any outstanding debt and the value of it.
Anonymise Debt Value
The value specified here works in conjunction with either the prevent or warn functions from the previous option.
GDPR – DATA HOLDING OPTIONS
Holding Data
The text input here is used to overwrite any identifying details on company records when the Hold Data flag is set against the company, contact or address.
Held data is removed from hold by new Sales Orders
- Enabled – Khaos Control Cloud will allow new sales orders to be created for companies on data hold and upon creation, will automatically remove a company level Hold against the company.
- Disabled – Users will be prevented from creating new sales orders for companies on Data Hold.
Held data is removed from hold by new Purchase Orders
- Enabled – Khaos Control Cloud will allow new Purchase orders to be created for companies on data hold and upon creation, will automatically remove a company level Hold against the company.
- Disabled – Users will be prevented from creating new purchase orders for companies on Data Hold.